Fortunately, if you have been hacked you can get this off your wall simply by positioning your mouse over the post, then notice an "X" in the top right corner of the post, then finally clicking the "X". You will be given the choice to hide the post. You can also report the post as spam. Just be careful not to hit the "Hide all by 'friends name'" or you will block everything posted by that friend. Below is a picture of the "X" I am referring to.
Pass this post along to all your friends and share. Maybe we can stop this from happening to others.